34 Republican Lawmakers Pressuring Ryan to Keep Obama’s Unconstitutional Amnesty

No Amnesty

There are 34 republican lawmakers who are pressuring Paul Ryan to keep Obama’s ILLEGAL amnesty in place. They are trying to use emotion to override the law,  they want to guarantee a merry Christmas for 800,000 illegals.

ALIPAC has a list of these wanna be lawbreakers and have named it, “Kate’s List,” in honor of Kate Steinle, the 32-year-old woman with a bright future whose life was cut short by a bullet fired by an illegal Mexican migrant who had been convicted of seven previous felonies and deported five times. Jose Garcia Zarate entered the country a sixth time and headed to San Francisco, a notorious sanctuary city, where he shot Steinle on July 1, 2016, as she walked on a pier with her father.

“DACA stands for Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals, a “policy” NOT a law, enacted in 2012 by a stroke of Obama’s pen.

“At the time, most Republicans derided the policy as unconstitutional while Democrats championed it as the right thing to do for children brought to the United States illegally by a parent “through no fault of their own.”” 


The fact their parents broke our laws and drug them over here, then evaded the law and Obama enabled their crime is not the American people’s fault. Any sadness or emotional outrage about this situation lies at the feet of the parents and Obama, NOT legal Americans and NOT our constitution. If allowed this would not be just 800,000. Through chain migration the numbers would be MUCH higher

Let these employees of American Patriots know they are not carrying out the duties we hired them to do by flaunting our laws and using emotion to do unconstitutional acts.

  Kate’s List

Rep. Scott Taylor (R-VA) (202) 225-4215 (Facebook) Twitter: @Scotttaylorva
Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA) (202) 225-5816 (Facebook) Twitter: @RepNewhouse
Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL) (202) 225-2371 (Facebook) Twitter: @RodneyDavis
Rep Mark Amodei (R-NV) 202 225-6155 (Facebook) Twitter: @AmodeiForNevada
Rep Mike Coffman (R-CO) (202) 225-7882 Facebook Twitter @RepMikeCoffman
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)(202) 225-4540 (Facebook) Twitter @RepJeffDenham
Rep. Mia Love (R-UT) (202) 225-3011 (Facebook) Twitter @MiaBLove
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA) (202) 225-4276 (Facebook) Twitter @RepBrianFitz
Rep. Peter King (R-NY) (202) 225-7896 (Facebook) Twitter @RepPeteKing
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (R-FL) (202) 225-2778 (Facebook) Twitter @RepCurbelo
Rep. Ryan Costello (R-PA) (202) 225-4315 (Facebook) Twitter @RepRyanCostello
Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI) (202) 225-3761 (Facebook) Twitter @RepFredUpton
Rep. John Faso (R-NY) (202) 225-5614 (Facebook) Twitter @RepJohnFaso
Rep. John Katko (R-NY) (202) 225-3701 (Facebook) Twitter @RepJohnKatko
Rep. Chris Stewart (R-UT) (202) 225-9730 (Facebook) Twitter @RepChrisStewart
Rep. Susan Brooks (R-IN) (202) 225-2276 (Facebook) Twitter @SusanWBrooks
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL) (202) 225-3635 (Facebook) Twitter @RepKinzinger
Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA) (202) 225-5121 (Facebook) Twitter @CongressmanGT
Rep. Mike Simpson (R-ID) (202) 225-5531 (Facebook) Twitter @CongMikeSimpson
Rep. Mimi Walters (R-CA) (202) 225-5611 (Facebook) Twitter @RepMimiWalters
Rep. Leonard Lance (R-NJ) (202) 225-5361 (Facebook) Twitter @RepLanceNJ7
Rep. Pat Meehan (R-PA) (202) 225-2011 (Facebook) Twitter @RepMeehan
Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY) (202) 225-4611 (Facebook) Twitter @RepStefanik
Rep. Tom MacArthur (R-NJ) (202) 225-4765 (Facebook) Twitter @RepTomMacArthur
Rep. Chris Smith (R-NJ) (202) 225-3765 (Facebook) Twitter @RepChrisSmith
Rep. Jennifer Gonzalez Colon (R-Puerto Rico) (202) 225-2615 (Facebook) Twitter
Rep. Will Hurd (R-TX) (202) 225-4511 (Facebook) Twitter @HurdOnTheHill
Rep. Bruce Poliquin (R-ME) (202) 225-6306 (Facebook) Twitter @RepPoliquin 

* Not running for reelection in 2018

* Rep. Joe Barton (R-TX) (202) 225-2002 (Facebook) Twitter @RepJoeBarton
* Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL) (202) 225-3931 (Facebook) Twitter @RosLehtinen
* Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA) (202) 225-6411 (Facebook) Twitter @RepCharlieDent
* Rep. Frank A. LoBiondo (R-NJ) (202) 225-6572 (Facebook) Twitter @RepLoBiondo
* Rep. Dave Reichert (R-WA) (202) 225-7761 (Facebook) Twitter @davereichert
* Rep. 
David Valadao (R-CA) (202) 225-4695 (Facebook) Twitter: @RepDavidValadao


Facebook Comments